Music Info Collections Misc

Information: MTV Music History CD : RU [4 600040 211044] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CD5 Bootleg in Jewel Case
Country: Russia
Catalogue No.: HAL 799
Year: 1998
Label: Halahup Records

 1. The New Style
 2. Sure Shot
 3. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 4. She's Crafty
 5. Body Movin'
 6. Rhymin' and Stealin'
 7. Girls
 8. Pass the Mic
 9. Hold It Now, Hit It!
 10. Remote Control
 11. Brass Monkey
 12. Sabotage
 13. Posse in Effect
 14. Intergalactic
 15. Professor Booty
 16. Gratitude
 17. Time to Get Ill
 18. Super Disco Breakin'
 19. Just a Test
 20. Root Down
 21. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 22. So What'cha Want
 23. Slow Ride
 24. [See Below]

Notes: Track 15 is listed as featuring Eminem, but is actually the standard version of Professor Booty.
Track 24 is Without Me from Eminem with an intro and snippet sampled from It's The New Style.

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK