Gigography > HistoryHome  
Gig Info:
Lineup: Beastie Boys & The Young And The Useless
Performance Date: 20 Nov 1982

Country: United States
City: New York, NY
Venue: CBGB

Other Bands/Artists at the Show:

  • Reagan Youth


Mike D sat in on drums for the Young and the Useless.

A CD of this concert was released by Dave Parsons at Ratcage Records and made available through mail order in 2002.
1. The Young and Useless
2. S.K.C.
3. Freddie's Dead
4. Billy, Don't Be A Hero
5. Play that Funky Music, White Boy
6. Home Boy
7. Summer Lovin'
8. Rise and Shine
1. Beastie Boys
2. Untitled Song
3. Transit Cop
4. Jimi
5. Holy Snappers
6. Untitled Song
7. Ode to...
8. I Don't Want to Fight
9. House of the Rising Sun
10. Michelle's Farm
11. Sampson Is King
12. Riot Fight
13. Egg Raid on Mojo
Poster from the Peter Crowley Collection
Discography Links:

Complete Show Appears on:
  CBGB 1982 12" : US (Bootleg)
  CBGB 1982 3CD : US [MOTR BOXO] (Bootleg)
  CBGB 1982 CD : US [MOTR OXO] (Bootleg)
  Polly Wog Stew 12" : DE [BST 7A] (Bootleg)
  The Way We Were LP : [7 00017473347] (Bootleg)