Music Info Collections Misc
Discography >MusicHome
Girls' House Mix 12" : UK [PRER A-B] (Bootleg)
Goto Advanced Search

Information: Girls' House Mix 12" : UK [PRER A-B] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: 12" Vinyl Bootleg Single
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: PRER A-B
Year: 2006
 1. Girls (PRE Remix)
 2. Girls (PRE Girls Loop)
 3. [See Below]
 4. [See Below]
 5. Girls (PRE Girls 97 Remix)
Notes: Although this is advertised on the front as "Beastie Boys 'Girls' House Mix" it contains very limited Beastie Boys vocals and samples on tracks 1, 2, and 5 only.
  1. Girls Remix
  2. Girls Loop
  3. Muevelo Capullo
  4. Techno House 97
  5. Girls 97