Music Info Collections Misc
Discography >MusicHome
Ill Communication Show Vinyl LP : US [IC001]
Goto Advanced Search

Information: Ill Communication Show Vinyl LP : US [IC001]Media:
Format: 12" Show Vinyl
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: IC001
Year: 1994
 1. Sure Shot (Instrumental)
 2. Root Down (Instrumental)
 3. Do It (Instrumental)
 4. The Scoop (Instrumental)
 5. Alright Hear This (Instrumental)
 6. Flute Loop (Instrumental)
 7. B-Boys Makin' with the Freak Freak (Instrumental)
 8. Bodhisattva Vow (Instrumental)
 9. The Update (Instrumental)
 10. Get It Together (Instrumental)
 11. Skills to Pay the Bills (Instrumental)
 12. So What'cha Want (Soul Assassin Remix Version) (Instrumental)
Notes: Used during "Ill Communication" era gigs.