Music Info Collections Misc
Discography >MusicHome  
Paul's Boutique LP : US [509996 93300 18] "20th Anniversary Edition"
Filter Options:




Update Search
Information: Paul's Boutique LP : US [509996 93300 18] "20th Anniversary Edition"Media:
Format: 12" Vinyl Album in Gatefold Sleeve
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: 509996 93300 18
Year: 2009
Label: Capitol Records
 1. To All the Girls
 2. Shake Your Rump
 3. Johnny Ryall
 4. Egg Man
 5. High Plains Drifter
 6. The Sounds of Science
 7. 3-Minute Rule
 8. Hey Ladies
 9. 5-Piece Chicken Dinner
 10. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun
 11. Car Thief
 12. What Comes Around
 13. Shadrach
 14. Ask for Janice
 15. 59 Chrystie Street
 16. Get on the Mic
 17. Stop That Train
 18. A Year and a Day
 19. Hello Brooklyn
 20. Dropping Names
 21. Lay It on Me
 22. Mike on the Mic
 23. AWOL
Notes: 20th Anniversary Reissue in an 8 Panel Gatefold Sleeve (or 4 panels depending on if you count both sides or not).
A sticker on the front advertises this as "including a digital download card to access bonus audio band commentary" and that it is "180 Gram Vinyl / Audiophile Quality / Faithfully Restored".
Unlike the EU version, this does not have a "Parental Advisory Explicit Content" notice printed on the front in the bottom right hand corner.

If purchased from the official Beastie Boys website, you were also entitled to an immediate download of the album (in DRM-free 320kbps MP3, FLAC, or Apple Lossless).
An exclusive Paul's Boutique t-shirt was also made available to purchase with the CD and Vinyl editions.
The Vinyl, CD and t-shirt were also combined together with a "high-quality 8 x 1 foot poster" as part of a "20th Anniversary Commemorative Package".