Music Info Collections Misc
Discography >MusicHome  
Hot Sauce Committee Part Two 2LP : US [509996 88043 1 2] (White Vinyl)
Filter Options:




Update Search
Information: Hot Sauce Committee Part Two 2LP : US [509996 88043 1 2] (White Vinyl)Media:
Format: 2x 12" White Vinyl Album in Gatefold Sleeve
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: 509996 88043 1 2
Year: 2011
Label: Capitol Records
 1. Make Some Noise
 2. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
 3. OK
 4. Too Many Rappers (New Reactionaries Version)
 5. Say It
 6. The Bill Harper Collection
 7. Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win
 8. Long Burn The Fire
 9. Funky Donkey
 10. The Larry Routine
 11. Tadlock's Glasses
 12. Lee Majors Come Again
 13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
 14. Here's a Little Something for Ya
 15. Crazy Ass Shit
 16. The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine
Notes: Available first as part of the Deluxe package sold on the official website. The vinyl is packaged with a T-Shirt, standard US CD, a 7" white vinyl copy of B Boys In The Cut, 1 of 3 exclusive Iron Ons, and a digital download card for the album and HD video of Fight For Your Right Revisited. Additionally, the vinyl sleeve for disc two introduces two previously unknown members of The Hot Sauce Committee: "Arthur Ashe" and "Zdar", bringing the total number of members to 63.