Music Info Collections Misc
Discography >MusicHome
Check Your Head MC : US [C4-94434] (Promo Master) "LP Sequence #1"
Filter Options:
Goto Advanced Search

Information: Check Your Head MC : US [C4-94434] (Promo Master) "LP Sequence #1"Media:
Format: Promo Mastering Cassette Album in Jewel Case
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: C4-94434
Year: 1992
Label: Grand Royal / Capitol Records
 1. The Biz vs. the Nuge
 2. Jimmy James (Original Original Version)
 3. Pass The Mic
 4. Funky Boss
 5. Gratitude
 6. Lighten Up
 7. Groove Holmes
 8. Time for Livin'
 9. Something's Got to Give
 10. The Blue Nun
 11. Stand Together
 12. Pow
 13. The Maestro
 14. Live at PJ's
 15. Mark on the Bus
 16. That's Insane
 17. Professor Booty
 18. In 3's
 19. Namaste
Notes: This recording is an early version of Check Your Head which does not include Finger Lickin' Good or So What'cha Want. There is one additional track that was not included on the final album. The album sequencing is different, and several of the tracks have a different title, mix, or audio. The differences are:
Track 1 is labeled as "Intro".
Track 2 is labeled as "Jimi James".
Track 13 includes audio not included on the final release.
Track 16 is a skit deleted from the final release.
Track 19 is labeled as Masakella