Music Info Collections Misc
Discography >MusicHome
Ultra Tuff Tracks CD : JP [BMCD38] (Bootleg)
Filter Options:
Information: Ultra Tuff Tracks CD : JP [BMCD38] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CD Bootleg in Jewel Case
Country: Japan
Catalogue No.: BMCD38
Year: 1994
Label: Blue Moon Records
 1. Beastie Groove
 2. Hold It Now, Hit It (Acapulco)
 3. Rock Hard
 4. Drum Machine (Psycho Dust Version)
 5. Drum Machine
 6. Party's Getting Rough
 7. The New Style (Instrumental)
 8. She's On It (Extended Mix)
 9. Shake Your Rump
 10. 33% God
 11. Hey Ladies
 12. Dis Yourself in '89 (Just Do It)
 13. Bodhisattva Vow (Long Version)
 14. Skills to Pay the Bills
 15. So What'cha Want (Soul Assassin Remix Version)
 16. Jimmy James (Original Original Version)
 17. Finger Lickin' Good (Government Cheese Remix)
 18. Sure Shot (Large Professor Remix)
Notes: Mixed and Sequenced by Ruff Cuttz.

Track names from the sleeve are:
1. Beastie Groove (Def Mix)
2. Hold It Now Hit It (Acca Mix)
3. Rock Hard (Def Mix)
4. Psycho Dust Version (JB Mix)
5. Drum Machine (JB Mix)
6. Party's Getting Rough (Def Mix)
7. Paul Revere (406 Mix)
8. She's on It (Video Mix)
9. Shake Your Rump (BB & DB Mix)
10. 33% God (BB & DB Mix)
11. Hey Ladies (BB & DB Mix)
12. Just Do It (BB & DB Mix)
13. Bodhisattva Vow (Full Length Mix)
14. Skills to Pay the Bills (Super Mario Mix)
15. So What'cha Want (DJ Muggs Mix)
16. Jimmy James (First Version Mix)
17. Finger Lickin Good (Cheesy Remix)
18. Sure Shot (Fat Teacher Mix)