Music Info Collections Misc
Discography >MusicHome
Nasty Belgium CDR : [BB 5798] (Bootleg)
Filter Options:
Information: Nasty Belgium CDR : [BB 5798] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CDR Bootleg in Jewel Case
Catalogue No.: BB 5798
Year: 1998
 1. Time For Livin' (Live)
 2. Brand New (Live)
 3. Sure Shot (Live)
 4. Shake Your Rump (Live)
 5. Body Movin' (Live)
 6. Time To Get Ill (Live)
 7. Putting Shame in Your Game (Live)
 8. Sabrosa (Live)
 9. Gratitude (Live)
 10. Gratitude (Live)
 11. Egg Raid on Mojo (Live)
 12. Tough Guy (Live)
 13. Root Down (Live)
 14. Super Disco Breakin' (Live)
 15. Slow And Low (Live)
 16. Flute Loop (Live)
 17. Three MC's and One DJ (Live)
 18. Lighten Up (Live)
 19. Song For The Man (Live)
 20. Heart Attack Man (Live)
 21. Intergalactic (Live)
 22. So What'cha Want (Live)
 23. Sabotage (Live)
 24. [See Below]
 25. Three MC's and One DJ (Live)
 26. Intergalactic (Live)
 27. [See Below]
 28. [See Below]
Notes: Tracks 1 to 23 are taken from a live recording on the 5th of July, 1998.
Tracks 24 to 26 are taken from a live recording on the 10th of September, 1998.
Track 9 is mislabeled as "Get It Together / Gratitude". Gratitude is not included but in the intro, Mix Master Mike is scratching a record that says "Get It Together" thus the confusion.
Track 24 is an introduction to the performance of tracks 25 to 26.
Track 27 is "The Knock (Drums Of Death Part 2)" by UNKLE featuring Mike D.
Track 28 is the Israeli Radio Commercial as featured on the Root Down EP.
Exact year of release is unknown.