Music Info Collections Misc
Discography >MusicHome  
Dr. Numbers Presents Still Ill CDR : US (Bootleg)
Filter Options:




Update Search
Information: Dr. Numbers Presents Still Ill CDR : US (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CDR Acetate in Slimline Jewel Case
Country: United States
Catalogue No.:
Year: 2004
 1. [See Below]
 2. [See Below]
 3. [See Below]
 4. Kickin' Wicked Rhymes
 5. [See Below]
 6. [See Below]
 7. [See Below]
 8. Shadrach (Joey Chavez Remix)
 9. [See Below]
 10. [See Below]
 11. Ch-Check It Out
 12. Body Movin' (Kut Masta Kurt Remix)
 13. Alive (Remix by Evidence for the Dilated Peoples)
 14. Stick 'Em Up
 15. The Negotiation Limerick File (The 41 Small Star Remix)
 16. Get It Together (A.B.A. Remix)
 17. Hey Ladies (Paul Nice Remix)
 18. Body Movin' (Erick Sermon Remix)
 19. That's It That's All (Live)
 20. Putting Shame in Your Game (Prunes Remix)
 21. Dope Little Song
 22. [See Below]
 23. So What'cha Want (Soul Assassin Remix Version)
 24. Four Fly Guys
 25. Rock Hard
 26. [See Below]
 27. [See Below]
Notes: Track 1 is from 'Spies Like Us' with beats and various Beastie samples.
Track 2 is Sure Shot (mashed with Gang Starr "Full Clip").
Track 3 is Just A Test (mashed with Eminem "Lose Yourself").
Tracks 4, 14 and 24 are by Hurricane.
Track 5 is Pass The Mic (mashed with Jay-Z "99 Problems").
Track 6 is Hold It Now, Hit It (Mashed with ??).
Track 7 is Alive (Mashed with G-Unit "Popin' Them Thangs").
Track 9 is Sure Shot (Mashed with Nas "Made You Look").
Track 10 is "Squat" by De La Soul (featuring Adrock & Mike D).
Track 22 is "Spam" by Milk (featuring Adrock & Mike D).
Track 26 is an MC rhyming over Nas' "Made You Look".
Track 27 is "March Of The Metal Men" by Dr. Numbers.