Music Info Collections Misc
Discography >MusicHome
The Sounds Of Science 2CDR : UK (Acetate)
Filter Options:
Goto Advanced Search

Information: The Sounds Of Science 2CDR : UK (Acetate)Media:
Format: 2x CDR Acetates in Plastic Wallets
Country: England
Catalogue No.:
Year: 1999
Label: Grand Royal / Capitol Records
 1. Beastie Boys
 2. Slow and Low
 3. Shake Your Rump
 4. Gratitude
 5. Skills to Pay the Bills
 6. Root Down
 7. Believe Me
 8. Sure Shot
 9. Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)
 10. Boomin' Granny
 11. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 12. Country Mike's Theme
 13. Pass The Mic
 14. Something's Got to Give
 15. Bodhisattva Vow
 16. Sabrosa
 17. Song for the Man
 18. Soba Violence
 19. Alive
 20. Jimmy James (Original Version)
 21. Three MC's and One DJ
 22. The Biz vs. the Nuge
 23. Sabotage
 24. Shadrach
 25. Brass Monkey
 26. Time for Livin'
 27. Dub the Mic
 28. Benny & the Jets
 29. The Negotiation Limerick File
 30. I Want Some
 31. Son of Neckbone
 32. Get It Together
 33. Twenty Questions
 34. Remote Control
 35. Railroad Blues
 36. Live Wire
 37. So What'cha Want
 38. Netty's Girl
 39. Egg Raid on Mojo
 40. Hey Ladies
 41. Intergalactic
Notes: CDRs come housed in two seperate plastic sleeves with seperate inserts. The track "She´s On It" has been deleted from this set.