Music Info Collections Misc
Gigography > InformationHome
Gig Info:

Artists: Beastie Boys & Money Mark
Date: 16 Aug 1998
Country: Canada
City: Montreal
Venue: Molson Center

Other Bands/Artists at the Show:

  • A Tribe Called Quest
  • Biz Markie
  • DJ A-Trak

In the Round Tour

A Tribe Called Quest were originally scheduled to play; however, they cancelled.

A downloadable MP3 recordings of "Benny and the Jets," "Body Movin," and "Gratitude" from this performance were officially released on as part of the website's summer tour coverage and promotion. The release of MP3s containing concert material was immediately met with opposition from the Beastie Boys' parent label Capitol Records. Shortly thereafter, a compromise was agreed upon; the MP3 tracks were withdrawn and replaced with streaming RealAudio files of the songs.
 1. Sure Shot
 2. Alright Hear This
 3. Slow and Low
 4. Shake Your Rump
 5. The Biz vs. the Nuge
 6. Time for Livin'
 7. Red Tape
 8. Groove Holmes
 9. Remote Control
 10. Flute Loop
 11. The Move
 12. Skills to Pay the Bills
 13. Pass the Mic
 14. Root Down
 15. Sabrosa
 16. Song for the Man
 17. Gratitude
 18. Beastie Boys
 19. Tough Guy
 20. So What'cha Want
 21. Three MC's and One DJ
 22. Time to Get Ill
 23. Body Movin'
 24. Something's Got to Give
 25. Ricky's Theme
 26. Heart Attack Man
 27. Benny and the Jets
 28. Do It
 29. Super Disco Breakin'
 30. Intergalactic
 31. Sabotage