Music Info Collections Misc
Gig Info:

Artists: Beastie Boys & Money Mark
Date: 7 Aug 1998
Country: United States
City: Kansas City, MO
Venue: Kemper Arena

Other Bands/Artists at the Show:

  • A Tribe Called Quest

In the Round Tour

A downloadable MP3 recording of "Slow and Low" from this performance was officially released on as part of the website's summer tour coverage and promotion. The release of MP3s containing concert material was immediately met with opposition from the Beastie Boys' parent label Capitol Records. Shortly thereafter, a compromise was agreed upon; the MP3 tracks were withdrawn and replaced with streaming RealAudio files of the songs.
 1. The Move
 2. Stand Together
 3. Egg Man
 4. Slow and Low
 5. Time for Livin'
 6. Egg Raid on Mojo
 7. Remote Control
 8. Flute Loop
 9. Time to Get Ill
 10. Putting Shame in Your Game
 11. Root Down
 12. Groove Holmes
 13. Sabrosa
 14. I'm a Clich
 15. Tough Guy
 16. Super Disco Breakin'
 17. Sure Shot
 18. Shake Your Rump
 19. So What'cha Want
 20. Song for the Man
 21. Something's Got to Give
 22. Ricky's Theme
 23. Heart Attack Man
 24. Body Movin'
 25. Skills to Pay the Bills
 26. Three MC's and One DJ
 27. Intergalactic
 28. Lighten Up
 29. Sabotage
Discography Links:

Complete Show Appears on:
  Stand Together 2CDR : (Bootleg) BACK