Music Info Collections Misc
Discography >MusicHome  
Sound Of Rarities 12" : JP [AE35787/8] (Bootleg)
Information: Sound Of Rarities 12" : JP [AE35787/8] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: 12" Vinyl Bootleg EP
Country: Japan
Catalogue No.: AE35787/8
Year: 1998
 1. Transit Cop
 2. Car Thief
 3. Jimi
 4. Egg Raid on Mojo
 5. 33% God
 6. Pass The Mic (Pt.2, Skills To Pay The Bills)
 7. The Vibes
 8. Something's Got to Give
 9. Dope Little Song
 10. Sure Shot (Remix)
 11. Sure Shot (Prunes Mix)
 12. Sure Shot (Nardone Mix)
 13. Shake Your Rump
 14. Finger Lickin' Good
 15. The Negotiation Limerick File (Live)
 16. Intergalactic (Live)
Notes: The two live tracks were recorded live at the MTV Music Awards on the 10th of September, 1998.
Dope Little Song and the Sure Shot remixes are titled "Not Shot".
The Vibes and Something's Go To Give are titled "Vibration Nation".