Music Info Collections Misc
Discography >MusicHome  
Groovy Time - Underground Remixes 12" : JP [BB001-LP] (Bootleg)
Information: Groovy Time - Underground Remixes 12" : JP [BB001-LP] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: 12" Vinyl Bootleg EP
Country: Japan
Catalogue No.: BB001-LP
Year: 2004
Label: Hot Shot Records
 1. Hey Ladies Let's Dance (Beastie Boys vs. David Bowie)
 2. Alive It's Tricky (Beastie Boys vs. Run-DMC)
 3. Body Movin' I Did It Again (Beastie Boys vs. Britney Spears)
 4. Time to Get Ill Poison (Beastie Boys vs. Prodigy)
 5. Hey Ladies + Shake Your Rump (Ultimix Remix)
 6. Alive Blitzkrieg Bop (Beastie Boys vs. the Ramones)
 7. Fly Like an Intergalactic Eagle (Beastie Boys vs. Steve Miller Band)
 8. Alive (Beastie Boys vs. Wire)
 9. Groovy Body Movin' Train (Beastie Boys vs. the Farm)
 10. Alive (Beastie Boys vs. Wonderwall)
Notes: Titled "Groovy Time - Underground Remixes".
Comes in a stickered die-cut sleeve.