Music Info Collections Misc
Discography >MusicHome  
Check Your Head Show Vinyl LP : US [CYH001 (L-39594)]
Information: Check Your Head Show Vinyl LP : US [CYH001 (L-39594)]Media:
Format: 12" Show Vinyl
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: CYH001 (L-39594)
Year: 1992
 1. Jimmy James (Instrumental)
 2. Pass The Mic (Instrumental)
 3. Professor Booty (Instrumental)
 4. So What'cha Want (Instrumental)
 5. Stand Together (Instrumental)
 6. The Maestro (Instrumental)
 7. To All the Girls (Instrumental)
 8. Slow and Low (Instrumental)
 9. Shake Your Rump (Instrumental)
 10. [Unknown]
 11. Hold It Now, Hit It (Instrumental)
 12. Finger Lickin' Good (Instrumental)
 13. Shadrach (Instrumental)
 14. [See Below]
Notes: Used during "Check Your Head" era gigs.
Track 10 is unknown but does contain some samples like "Apache" by the Sugarhill Gang.
Track 11 also includes a partial version of "Making Cash Money (Instrumental)" by Busy Bee.
Track 14 is a sample from Biz Markie's "Just A Friend" followed by four iterations of a brief sample (previously used by T La Rock on "It's Yours").