Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Westwood One - Live CD : US [#04-37] (Promo)Media:
Format: CD5 Promo in Card Sleeve
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: #04-37
Year: 2004
Label: Westwood One

 1. Sure Shot (Live)
 2. Root Down (Live)
 3. Right Right Now Now (Live)
 4. Body Movin' (Live)
 5. Time To Get Ill (Live)
 6. Pass The Mic (Live)
 7. Triple Trouble (Live)
 8. Skills To Pay The Bills (Live)
 9. So What'cha Want (Live)
 10. Three MC's and One DJ (Live)
 11. Ch-Check It Out (Live)
 12. That's It That's All (Live)
 13. Intergalactic (Live)

Notes: Broadcast on Radio on the weekend of September 11/12, 2004.
Concert Recorded on June 9, 2004 in Las Vegas, United States.
Comes with a one page cue-sheet

[Front] [Back] [CD] [Insert] BACK