Music Info Collections Misc

Information: To The 5 Boroughs CD+DVD : JP [TOCP-66305] (Promo)Media:
Format: Promo CD & DVD in Digipak & Card Slipcase
Country: Japan
Catalogue No.: TOCP-66305
Year: 2004
Label: EMI / Capitol Records

 1. Ch-Check It Out
 2. Right Right Now Now
 3. 3 the Hard Way
 4. Time to Build
 5. Rhyme The Rhyme Well
 6. Triple Trouble
 7. Hey Fuck You
 8. Oh Word?
 9. That's It That's All
 10. All Lifestyles
 11. Shazam!
 12. An Open Letter to NYC
 13. Crawlspace
 14. The Brouhaha
 15. We Got The
 16. Now Get Busy

Notes: Comes in a foldout digipak with an outer slipcase.
The DVD comes in a card case and features the video-clips for 'Ch-Check It Out', 'Ch-Check It Out (Just Blaze Remix)', 'Rhyme The Rhyme Well' and also an interview.
A lyrics booklet is also included.
The only difference between the standard and Promo versions is that the promo has Japanese text stating "Sample Not For Sale" printed on the inner circle of the CD and DVD and also the back cover has a sticker.

[Front] [Back] [DVD] [CD] [DVD Case Front] [DVD Case Back] [DVD Insert] [Lyrics Booklet] BACK