Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Some Old Bullshit CD : JP [TOCP-53003] (Promo)Media:
Format: CD5 Promo Album in Jewel Case
Country: Japan
Catalogue No.: TOCP-53003
Year: 1999
Label: Grand Royal / Capitol Records

 1. Egg Raid on Mojo (Demo)
 2. Beastie Boys
 3. Transit Cop
 4. Jimi
 5. Holy Snappers
 6. Riot Fight
 7. Ode to...
 8. Michelle's Farm
 9. Egg Raid on Mojo
 10. Transit Cop (Demo)
 11. Cookie Puss
 12. Bonus Batter
 13. Beastie Revolution
 14. Cookie Puss (Censored Version)

Notes: The only difference between the standard and Promo versions is that the promo has "Sample Not For Sale" printed on the CD and also the back cover has a sticker.

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK