Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Solid Gold Hits CDR : AU (Acetate)Media:
Format: CDR Acetate in Card Sleeve
Country: Australia
Catalogue No.:
Year: 2005
Label: Parlophone / Capitol Records

 1. So What'cha Want
 2. Brass Monkey
 3. Ch-Check It Out
 4. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 5. Hey Ladies
 6. Pass The Mic
 7. An Open Letter to NYC
 8. Root Down
 9. Shake Your Rump
 10. Intergalactic
 11. Sure Shot
 12. Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)
 13. Triple Trouble
 14. Sabotage
 15. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)

Notes: Comes with a paper photo stuck to the front.

[Front] [Back] [CDR]