Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Solid Gold Hits CD : JP [TOCP-54211]Media:
Format: CD Album in Digipak
Country: Japan
Catalogue No.: TOCP-54211
Year: 2010
Label: EMI / Capitol Records

 1. So What'cha Want
 2. Brass Monkey
 3. Ch-Check It Out
 4. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 5. Hey Ladies
 6. Pass The Mic
 7. An Open Letter to NYC
 8. Root Down
 9. Shake Your Rump
 10. Intergalactic
 11. Sure Shot
 12. Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)
 13. Triple Trouble
 14. Sabotage
 15. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 16. Right Right Now Now (Straight Outta Shibuya)

Notes: This is Identical to the 2009 version except for the noticeably different OBI strip. Comes in a foldout digipak which includes a history and lyrics booklet.

[Front] [Back] [Lyrics Booklet] [CD] Back