Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Scientists Of Sound CDR : US (Test Reference Acetate)Media:
Format: CDR Acetate in Jewel Case
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: N/A
Year: 1999
Label: Grand Royal

 1. The Negotiation Limerick File (Adam H. Remix)
 2. Intergalactic (Colleone / Webb Remix 1)
 3. Three MC's and One DJ (Live Video Version)
 4. Body Movin' (Kut Masta Kurt Remix)
 5. Putting Shame in Your Game (Prunes RMX 2)
 6. The Negotiation Limerick File (Handsome Boy Modeling School Makeover)
 7. Body Movin' (Kut Masta Kurt Remix Instrumental)
 8. The Negotiation Limerick File (Acappella Wet)
 9. [See Below]

Notes: Comes with no back insert.
This Test Reference CDR also contains the tracks for Volume 2 of "The Blow Up Factor" series, "Mic Reaction" by DJ Strictnine & Paranorm. These tracks are:
  • Mic Reaction (Vocal)
  • Mic Reation (Instrumental)
  • Human Ebola
  • Planted Wicked
  • Psychological Profiles

[Front] [Back] [CDR] BACK