Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Rare Tracks & Beast CD : JP [FB10628]Media:
Format: CD5 in Jewel Case
Country: Japan
Catalogue No.: FB10628
Year: 1998
Label: Flying Beat
 1. Rock Hard
 2. Party's Getting Rough
 3. Beastie Groove
 4. She's On It
 5. Caught in the Middle of a 3-Way Mix
 6. And What You Give Is What You Get
 7. Some Dumb Cop Gave Me 2 Tickets Already
 8. 33% God
 9. Dis Yourself in '89 (Just Do It)
 10. The New Style (Extended Version)
 11. Paul Revere (Instrumental)
 12. Hold It Now, Hit It (Acapulco)
 13. [See Below]
Notes: Track 12 contains Bag Pipes and War News.

[Front] [Back] [CD]