Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Paul's Boutique CD : US [C2-91743 / CDP 7 91743 2 / DIDX 080101]Media:
Format: CD5 in Cardboard Longbox
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: C2-91743 / CDP 7 91743 2 / DIDX 080101
Year: 1989
Label: Capitol Records

 1. To All the Girls
 2. Shake Your Rump
 3. Johnny Ryall
 4. Egg Man
 5. High Plains Drifter
 6. The Sounds of Science
 7. 3-Minute Rule
 8. Hey Ladies
 9. 5-Piece Chicken Dinner
 10. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun
 11. Car Thief
 12. What Comes Around
 13. Shadrach
 14. Ask for Janice
 15. 59 Chrystie Street
 16. Get on the Mic
 17. Stop That Train
 18. A Year and a Day
 19. Hello Brooklyn
 20. Dropping Names
 21. Lay It on Me
 22. Mike on the Mic
 23. AWOL

Notes: When Paul's Boutique was first released in the USA on CD, it was housed in cardboard long boxes. As most long boxes were discarded after purchase, 2x ways to tell you have an original long box CD is there is no barcode on the back insert and the number "DIDX 080101" is printed on the CD.

[Front] [Back] [CD] [Longbox] [Longbox Back] BACK