Music Info Collections Misc

Information: The 13th Floor 2LP : US [ISP-001] (Baby Blue Vinyl)Media:
Format: 2x12" Bayby Blue Vinyl Album
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: ISP-001
Year: 2017
Label: Thud Rumble

 1. Holy Crap... Who Goes There
 2. Fresh Out Of Fvcks
 3. Kenny G's Perm
 4. Ultimate
 5. Black Hole Vs Brown Hole
 6. Reverse Cowgirl
 7. Polka Fist Pump
 8. The Freestyle Fanatic
 9. Booby Trap
 10. Outro

Notes: Limited to 500 copies.

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] [Side C] [Side D] [Vinyl] BACK