Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Push The Button 2CD : JP [TFC-87949-50] (Jewel Case)Media:
Format: 2x CD in Gatefold Card Sleeve
Country: Japan
Catalogue No.: TFC-87949-50
Year: 1998
Label: MoWax / Toys Factory

 1. Push the Button
 2. Too Like You
 3. Monkey Dot
 4. Tomorrow Will Be Like Today
 5. Poor Shakes
 6. Bossa Nova 101
 7. Rock in the Rain
 8. Crowns
 9. All the People
 10. Underneath It All
 11. I Don't Play Piano
 12. Destroyer
 13. Got My Hand in Your Head
 14. Trust
 15. Maybe I'm Dead
 16. Dha Teen Ta
 17. Power House
 18. Harmonics of Life
 19. Maybe I'm Dead (Dust Brothers Mix)
 20. Maybe I'm Dead (Cornelius Mix)
 21. Maybe I'm Dead (Underdog Remix)

Notes: Comes in a Jewel Case.
The second CD has a black & white image of the main album CD and features 3x remixes.

[Front] [Back] [CD 1] [CD 2] BACK