Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Push The Button 2LP : UK [MW090] (Test Pressing)Media:
Format: 2x 12" Vinyl Test Pressing Album
Country: England
Catalogue No.: MW090
Year: 1998
Label: MoWax

 1. Push the Button
 2. Too Like You
 3. Monkey Dot
 4. Tomorrow Will Be Like Today
 5. Poor Shakes
 6. Bossa Nova 101
 7. Rock in the Rain
 8. Crowns
 9. All the People
 10. Underneath It All
 11. I Don't Play Piano
 12. Destroyer
 13. Got My Hand in Your Head
 14. Trust
 15. Maybe I'm Dead
 16. Dha Teen Ta
 17. Power House
 18. Harmonics of Life

Notes: Test Pressing pressed in France.

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] [Side C] [Side D] BACK