Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Lord Newborn & The Magic Skulls CD : US [URCD256] (Promo)Media:
Format: CD Promo Album in Plastic Wallet
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: URCD256
Year: 2009
Label: Ubiquity

 1. A Phase Shifter I'm Going Through
 2. Astro Blue
 3. Dime Bag Conspiracy
 4. Escape From Prism
 5. Disco Loco
 6. Rainy Day Dog
 7. That's Right (It's Time To Get Down)
 8. She's My Melody
 9. Ringa Ding Ding Ding
 10. LIVE
 11. Revenge Of The Fillet O' Fish
 12. Ancient Scrolls
 13. Crazy Apartment

[Front] [Back] [CD] [Insert] BACK