Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Mark's Keyboard Repair CD : JP [AVCJ 60030] (Promo)Media:
Format: Promo CD5 in Gatefold Card Sleeve
Country: Japan
Catalogue No.: AVCJ 60030
Year: 1996
Label: MoWax / Pinto / Jazz Not Jazz

 1. Pretty Pain
 2. No Fighting
 3. Ba Ba Ba Boom
 4. Have Clav Will Travel
 5. Don't Miss the Boat
 6. Sunday Gardena Blvd.
 7. Insects Are All Around Us
 8. Scenes from...
 9. Poets Walk
 10. Spooky
 11. Cry
 12. Ease
 13. Got My Hand in Your Head
 14. That's for Sure
 15. Sixth Synth
 16. Invitation
 17. Time Lapse Life
 18. Seven, Seven, Seven
 19. Sometimes You Gotta Make It Alone
 20. Pinto's New Car
 21. Cry (Live @ 50 Bucks)

Notes: The only difference between the standard and Promo versions is that the promo has promo/sample characters printed on the inner circle of the CD and also the back cover has a sticker.

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK