Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Change Is Coming CD : JP [V2CI 114] (Promo)Media:
Format: CD5 Promo in Jewel Case
Country: Japan
Catalogue No.: V2CI 114
Year: 2001
Label: V2 Records / Sony

 1. Chocochip
 2. Information Contraband
 3. Caught without a Race
 4. Glitch in Da System
 5. Another Day to Love You
 6. Soul Drive Sixth Avenue
 7. People's Party (Red Alert)
 8. Love Undisputed
 9. Doo Doo Doo
 10. Use Your Head
 11. Pepe Y Irene
 12. Rain (NYC)
 13. Neo-Pasta Revolution
 14. Vigorous Tadpoles

Notes: Includes a lyrics booklet.
The only difference between the standard and Promo versions is that the promo has "Sample" printed on the inner circle of the CD and also the back cover has a sticker.

[Front] [Back] [CD] [Insert] Back