Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Change Is Coming LP : US [SG-00011] (Test Pressing)Media:
Format: 12" Album Test Pressing
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: SG-00011
Year: 2019

 1. Chocochip
 2. Information Contraband
 3. Caught without a Race
 4. Glitch in Da System
 5. Another Day to Love You
 6. Soul Drive Sixth Avenue
 7. People's Party (Red Alert)
 8. Love Undisputed
 9. Doo Doo Doo
 10. Use Your Head
 11. Pepe Y Irene
 12. Rain (NYC)

Notes: This is the test pressing given away for the "Test Pressing Guessing Game" which gave purchasers an opportunity to win a free test pressing along with their order.

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] BACK