Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Change Is Coming LP : US [SG-00011] (Splattered Vinyl)Media:
Format: 12" Splattered Vinyl LP
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: SG-00011
Year: 2019

 1. Chocochip
 2. Information Contraband
 3. Caught without a Race
 4. Glitch in Da System
 5. Another Day to Love You
 6. Soul Drive Sixth Avenue
 7. People's Party (Red Alert)
 8. Love Undisputed
 9. Doo Doo Doo
 10. Use Your Head
 11. Pepe Y Irene
 12. Rain (NYC)

Notes: 50 copies of the special "Coins and Bills" splatter vinyl (trans gold mixed with silver and green, which gives it a crazy wavy look) were randomly inserted into orders from PIAPTK when ordering the reissue.

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] [Vinyl] [Poster] [Insert] [Insert Back] BACK