Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Brand New By Tomorrow CD : JP [UICU 112]Media:
Format: CD5 Album in Digipak
Country: Japan
Catalogue No.: UICU 112
Year: 2007
Label: Brushfire Records / Universal Records

 1. Color of Your Blues
 2. Pick Up the Pieces
 3. Summer Blue
 4. Pretend to Sleep
 5. My Loss, Your Gain
 6. Everyday I Die a Little
 7. Radiate Nothing
 8. Black Butterfly
 9. Nice to Me
 10. Eyes That Ring
 11. Brand New by Tomorrow
 12. Rain (Tokyo)

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK