Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Licensed To Ill MC : US [731452735140] (Prison Tape)Media:
Format: Cassette Album in Jewel Case
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: 731452735140
Year: 1995
Label: Def Jam

 1. Rhymin And Stealin
 2. The New Style
 3. She's Crafty
 4. Posse in Effect
 5. Slow Ride
 6. Girls
 7. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 8. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 9. Paul Revere
 10. Hold It Now, Hit It!
 11. Brass Monkey
 12. Slow and Low
 13. Time to Get Ill

Notes: This release was created for the NY prison system. It includes no artwork or metal which could be used to affect an escape by an inmate.

[Front] [Back] [Side 1] [Side 2] BACK