Music Info Collections Misc
Discography >MusicHome

Information: Licensed To Ill MC : US [BCT 40238]Media:
Format: Cassette Album in Jewel Case
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: BCT 40238
Year: 1986
Label: Def Jam
 1. Rhymin And Stealin
 2. The New Style
 3. She's Crafty
 4. Posse in Effect
 5. Slow Ride
 6. Girls
 7. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 8. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 9. Paul Revere
 10. Hold It Now, Hit It!
 11. Brass Monkey
 12. Slow and Low
 13. Time to Get Ill

[Front] [Back] [Side 1] [Side 2]