Music Info Collections Misc
Discography >Music Home

Information: Licensed To Ill MC : NL [DEF 460949] (White) (Mispress)Media:
Format: Cassette Album in Jewel Case
Country: Netherlands
Catalogue No.: DEF 460949
Year: 1986
Label: Def Jam/ CBS
 1. Rhymin And Stealin
 2. The New Style
 3. She's Crafty
 4. Posse in Effect
 5. Slow Ride
 6. Girls
 7. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 8. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 9. Paul Revere
 10. Hold It Now, Hit It!
 11. Brass Monkey
 12. Slow and Low
 13. Time to Get Ill
Notes: This version has "Beasty Boys" on both sides of the cassette.

[Front] [Back] [Side 1] [Side 2]