Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Licensed To Ill MC : IN [T6397] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: Bootleg Cassette Album in Jewel Case
Country: Indonesia
Catalogue No.: T6397
Year: 1988
Label: Team Records

 1. Rhymin And Stealin
 2. The New Style
 3. She's Crafty
 4. Posse in Effect
 5. Slow Ride
 6. Girls
 7. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 8. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 9. Paul Revere
 10. Hold It Now, Hit It!
 11. Brass Monkey
 12. Slow and Low
 13. Time to Get Ill
 14. [See Below]
 15. [See Below]
 16. [See Below]

Notes: The last three tracks on side B are "Break Dancer", "You Ain't Fresh", and "Shake And Bake" by the Boogie Boys.

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] BACK