Music Info Collections Misc
Discography >Music Home

Information: Licensed To Ill MC : IN [BA-066] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: Cassette Album in Jewel Case
Country: Indonesia
Catalogue No.: BA-066
Year: 1986
Label: Billboard
 1. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 2. Slow and Low
 3. Brass Monkey
 4. Time to Get Ill
 5. Rhymin And Stealin
 6. Paul Revere
 7. She's Crafty
 8. Posse in Effect
 9. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 10. The New Style
 11. Slow Ride
 12. Hold It Now, Hit It!
 13. Girls
 14. [See Below]
 15. [See Below]
 16. [See Below]
 17. [See Below]
Notes: Tracks 14-17 are taken from the album 'Rapped in Romance' by the World Class Wrekin Cru.

[Front] [Back] [Side 1] [Side 2]