Music Info Collections Misc
Discography >Music Home

Information: Licensed To Ill MC : CA [VFCT-40238] (Clear Cassette)Media:
Format: Cassette Album in Jewel Case
Country: Canada
Catalogue No.: VFCT-40238
Year: 1986
Label: Def Jam / CBS
 1. Rhymin And Stealin
 2. The New Style
 3. She's Crafty
 4. Posse in Effect
 5. Slow Ride
 6. Girls
 7. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 8. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 9. Paul Revere
 10. Hold It Now, Hit It!
 11. Brass Monkey
 12. Slow and Low
 13. Time to Get Ill

[Front] [Back] [Side 1] [Side 2]