Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Licensed To Ill CD : MX [314 527 351-2]Media:
Format: CD5 Album in Jewel Case in Slipcase
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: 314 527 351-2
Year: 1986
Label: Def Jam / CBS

 1. Rhymin' and Stealin'
 2. The New Style
 3. She's Crafty
 4. Posse in Effect
 5. Slow Ride
 6. Girls
 7. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 8. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 9. Paul Revere
 10. Hold It Now, Hit It!
 11. Brass Monkey
 12. Slow and Low
 13. Time to Get Ill

Notes: This is actually an older US version housed in a Mexican slipcase.

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK