Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Licensed To Ill CD : CA [P2 27351] (Columbia House)Media:
Format: CD5 in Jewel Case
Country: Canada
Catalogue No.: P2 27351
Year: 1986
Label: Def Jam / CBS / Columbia House

 1. Rhymin And Stealin
 2. The New Style
 3. She's Crafty
 4. Posse in Effect
 5. Slow Ride
 6. Girls
 7. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 8. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 9. Paul Revere
 10. Hold It Now, Hit It!
 11. Brass Monkey
 12. Slow and Low
 13. Time to Get Ill

Notes: These were distributed by Columbia House (Record Club).

[Front] [Back] [CD]