Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Licensed To Ill LP : UK [450062 1]Media:
Format: 12" Vinyl Album in Gatefold Sleeve
Country: England
Catalogue No.: 450062 1
Year: 1986
Label: Def Jam / CBS

 1. Rhymin And Stealin
 2. The New Style
 3. She's Crafty
 4. Posse in Effect
 5. Slow Ride
 6. Girls
 7. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 8. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 9. Paul Revere
 10. Hold It Now, Hit It!
 11. Brass Monkey
 12. Slow and Low
 13. Time to Get Ill

Notes: There are 2x variations of the vinyl label. One credits "Def Jam / Brooklyn Dust Music" while the other credits "Island Music Ltd."

Some copies came with a sticker on the front. There are 2x different stickers:
  • "Debut album Licensed To Ill featuring..."
  • "Including the Smash Hit Fight For Your Right (To Party)"
Retail copies have also been found with a gold stamp identifying them as promotional copies.

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] [Sticker 1] [Sticker 2] [Gold Stamp] Back