Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Licensed To Ill LP : HK [CYA 1217]Media:
Format: 12" Vinyl Album in Gatefold Sleeve
Country: Hong Kong
Catalogue No.: CYA 1217
Year: 1986
Label: CBS / Sony

 1. Rhymin And Stealin
 2. The New Style
 3. She's Crafty
 4. Posse in Effect
 5. Slow Ride
 6. Girls
 7. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 8. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 9. Paul Revere
 10. Hold It Now, Hit It!
 11. Brass Monkey
 12. Slow and Low
 13. Time to Get Ill

Notes: Comes with a double sided insert with the lyrics printed in English.

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] [Insert] [Insert Back] BACK