Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Licensed To Ill LP : ES [DEF 450062 1]Media:
Format: 12" Vinyl Album in Gatefold Sleeve
Country: Spain
Catalogue No.: DEF 450062 1
Year: 1986
Label: Def Jam / CBS

 1. Rhymin And Stealin
 2. The New Style
 3. She's Crafty
 4. Posse in Effect
 5. Slow Ride
 6. Girls
 7. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 8. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 9. Paul Revere
 10. Hold It Now, Hit It!
 11. Brass Monkey
 12. Slow and Low
 13. Time to Get Ill

Notes: The red image in the bottom right corner is a sticker, while the circle in the top left is printed on the sleeve. Translations from the sleeve:
"No.1 en USA" = "Number One in the USA"
"tambien en cassette" = "also in cassette"
"precio redondo de cbs" = "round price from CBS". [Round prices are economic / promotional ones]

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] BACK