Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Licensed To Ill LP : BR [144.930] (Promo)Media:
Format: 12" Vinyl Promo Album
Country: Brazil
Catalogue No.: 144.930
Year: 1986
Label: Def Jam / CBS
 1. Rhymin And Stealin
 2. The New Style
 3. She's Crafty
 4. Posse in Effect
 5. Slow Ride
 6. Girls
 7. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 8. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 9. Paul Revere
 10. Hold It Now, Hit It!
 11. Brass Monkey
 12. Slow and Low
 13. Time to Get Ill
Notes: Identical to the standard Brazilian LP but comes with a stamp on the back sleeve and an exclusive insert.

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] [Stamp] [Insert]