Music Info Collections Misc

Information: No Preservatives VID : US [VPRO 79615] (Promo)Media:
Format: Promo Video (NTSC Format)
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: VPRO 79615
Year: 1995
Label: Grand Royal / Capitol Video

 1. Pele Merengue (Live)
 2. City Song
 3. Here
 4. Strongman (Live)
 5. Here (Live)
 6. Deep Shag
 7. Daughters of the Kaos (Live)
 8. City Song (Live)
 9. Here (Live)

Notes: Also includes footage of MTV Promo Spots and In-Store Appearances.
Track 1 was recorded live in Denver.
Tracks 4 and 5 were recorded on the 15th of November, 1995 for MTV 120 Minutes.
Track 7 was recorded in Tower NYC.
Tracks 8 and 9 were recorded on the 14th of January, 1995 on Saturday Night Live.

[Front] [Back] [Video] BACK