Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Tip Top Starlets CD : US [NICE DUDS 1] (Fanclub Release)Media:
Format: CD5 in Jewel Case
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: NICE DUDS 1
Year: 1999
Label: Nice Duds
 1. Soothe Yourself (Live)
 2. Angel (Live)
 3. Why Do I Lie? (Live)
 4. Under Your Skin (Live)
 5. Naked Eye (Live)
 6. Soothe Yourself (Keyboard Version)
 7. Soothe Yourself (Band Demo)
 8. Under Your Skin (Acoustic Version)
 9. City Song (Live)
 10. Serenade (Live)
Notes: This was sent to people who joined the official Luscious Jackson "Nice Duds" fan club.
Tracks 1-5 were recorded live at WHFS on the 22nd of December 1996.
Tracks 9 and 10 were recorded live in 1995.
Track 10 features Ninety-9 as guest vocalist.

[Front] [Back] [CD] [Inside CD]