Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Natural Ingredients CD : JP [TOCP 8749] (Promo)Media:
Format: CD5 in Jewel Case
Country: Japan
Catalogue No.: TOCP 8749
Year: 1994
Label: Capitol / Grand Royal / EMI

 1. Intro
 2. City Song
 3. Deep Shag
 4. Angel
 5. Strongman
 6. Energy Sucker
 7. Here
 8. Intermission
 9. Find Your Mind
 10. Pele Merengue
 11. Rock Freak
 12. Rollin'
 13. Surprise
 14. LP Retreat
 15. City Song (Remix)
 16. Radiating
 17. Here (Explosion Mix)
 18. Deep Shag (Aqua-Magic Remix)
 19. Daddy
 20. Here (Love/Hate Mix)
 21. Here (Squirmel Mix)

Notes: The only difference between the standard and Promo versions is that the promo has "Sample Not For Sale" printed on the inner circle of the CD and also the back cover has a sticker.

[Front] [Back] [CD] Back