Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Magic Hour CD : US [CS 001]Media:
Format: CD5 Album in Card Sleeve
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: CS 001
Year: 2013
Label: City Song

 1. You And Me
 2. #1 Bum
 3. Show Us What You Got
 4. Are Your Ready
 5. Aaw Turn It Up
 6. So Rock On
 7. Love Is Alive
 8. We Go Back
 9. Frequency
 10. 3 Seconds To Cross

[Front] [Back] [CD] Back