Music Info Collections Misc

Information: From Crayons To Perfume (Vol 3) CDR : US [DMC 110] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CDR in Jewel Case
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: DMC 110
Year: 2001
Label: DMC Records

 1. Why Do I Lie? (Live)
 2. Let It Snow! (Live)
 3. Under Your Skin
 4. Find Your Mind
 5. Naked Eye (Muscle Shock Remix Instrumental)
 6. Nervous Breakthrough (Thievery Corporation Remix)
 7. Banana's Box
 8. Here (Squirmel Mix)
 9. Under Your Skin (Under Your Skank)
 10. Ladyfingers (DJ Active Remix)
 11. Naked Eye (The Propellerheads Mix)
 12. Radiating
 13. Soothe Yourself (Keyboard Version)
 14. Angel (Live)
 15. City Song (Live)
 16. Electric (Live)

Notes: Track 1 was recorded live at WHFS on the 22nd of December 1996.
Tracks 14-16 Were taken from a 1999 WBCN radio broadcast of a gig at the Avalon in Boston.

[Front] [Back] [CDR] BACK